Faculty Contact Information

Faculty Email

If you need help logging in or have questions about myON email Mrs. Eisner at

Jeisner@schools.nyc.gov.

First Name Last Name Email

Irina Agafonova iagafonova@schools.nyc.gov

Nema Ahmed nahmed4@schools.nyc.gov

Contessa Anthoulis canthou@schools.nyc.gov

Yelena Boguslavsky ytkachenko2@schools.nyc.gov

Elisa Cafaro ecafaro@schools.nyc.gov

Danielle Caracciolo dcaracc@schools.nyc.gov

Mimi Carroll mcarroll7@schools.nyc.gov

Madeline Cepeda MCepeda11@schools.nyc.gov

Nancy Cerbone nrosenberg@schools.nyc.gov

Robin Colletti rcolletti@schools.nyc.gov

Tara DeAngelis TDeangelis@schools.nyc.gov

Ellie DellaSalla EDellaS@schools.nyc.gov

W Deng wdeng2@schools.nyc.gov

Marlene Deutscher mdeutsc2@schools.nyc.gov

Paola DiNapoli pdinapo@schools.nyc.gov

Kristen Doherty kdoherty6@schools.nyc.gov

Penny Doukas pdoukas2@schools.nyc.gov

Diane Drossos ddrossos@schools.nyc.gov

Anthoula Drossos adrosso@schools.nyc.gov

Anna Fernandez afernandez13@schools.nyc.gov

Carol Ferrantino cferrantino@schools.nyc.gov

Kristine Franco kfranco2@schools.nyc.gov

Rebecca Frey rfrey3@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Galante MGalante5@schools.nyc.gov

Bonnie Gavin bgavin2@schools.nyc.gov

Irina Golinksy igolinsky@schools.nyc.gov

Claribel Gonzalez cgonzalez45@schools.nyc.gov

Jean Marie Guardino jguardino@schools.nyc.gov

Lana Gugnishev lgugnis@schools.nyc.gov

Christina Hart Chart@schools.nyc.gov

Cynthia Hechme Chechme@schools.nyc.gov

Caroline Heffron cheffron@schools.nyc.gov

Alex Ikonomou aikonomou@schools.nyc.gov

Teresa Ikonomou TIkonomou@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Kagzanova skagzanova@schools.nyc.gov

Angelica Kalliangas akalliangas@schools.nyc.gov

Paula Katsanos pkatsanos@schools.nyc.gov

Marsha Kaufman mkaufma2@schools.nyc.gov

INNA Kogan ikogan2@schools.nyc.gov

Evanthia Kossaris ekossaris@schools.nyc.gov

Maria Labuz mlabuz@schools.nyc.gov

Katherine Lameras klameras@schools.nyc.gov

Kristy Lauriat klauriat@schools.nyc.gov

Maryanne Lenza mlenza@schools.nyc.gov

Karina Maceczek kmacecz@schools.nyc.gov

AnnMarie Magliulo amagliu@schools.nyc.gov

Angela Mancini amancin@schools.nyc.gov

Danielle Manfredo dmanfredo@schools.nyc.gov

Renee Manzi rmanzi@schools.nyc.gov

R Marchese rmarchese@schools.nyc.gov

Rebecca Mardula rmardula@schools.nyc.gov

Victoria Masaitis vmasait@schools.nyc.gov

Kristina Mastrandrea Kmastrandrea@schools.nyc.gov

Christine Maxwell cmaxwel5@schools.nyc.gov

Miriam Mayerhoff mmayerh@schools.nyc.gov

Brittny Mazzoni bmazzoni@schools.nyc.gov

Jessica McCarthy jmccarthy12@schools.nyc.gov

Daria Monaco dmonaco5@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Mone lmone@schools.nyc.gov

Rosa Montemarano rmontemarano3@schools.nyc.gov

Lauria Morello lmorell@schools.nyc.gov

Theresa Noe tnoe@schools.nyc.gov

Kris Norris knorris@schools.nyc.gov

Meg O'rourke morourke12@schools.nyc.gov

Patricia Ollquist pollquist@schools.nyc.gov

Kelly Perez kperez12@schools.nyc.gov

Christina Perez cperez39@schools.nyc.gov

Marie Rizzo mrizzo8@schools.nyc.gov

Anna Ruan aruan@schools.nyc.gov

Rana Said RSaid@schools.nyc.gov

Fabiana Santana fsantana6@schools.nyc.gov

Raisa Satanovskaya rsatanovskaya@schools.nyc.gov

Alexa Sbordone asbordone@schools.nyc.gov

Arlene Serrano aserrano2@schools.nyc.gov

Tatyana Sirota tsirota@schools.nyc.gov

Alison Snyder asnyder3@schools.nyc.gov

Shakira Soderstrom ssoderstrom@schools.nyc.gov

Eric Sokol esokol@schools.nyc.gov

Julia Sorokin jsorokin@schools.nyc.gov

Angelique Spector ASpector3@schools.nyc.gov

Irina Spielman ispielm@schools.nyc.gov

Elina Tarasova etarasova@schools.nyc.gov

Kristy Torres KTorres24@schools.nyc.gov

Victoria Ulanov vulanov@schools.nyc.gov

Desiree Vasquez dvasquez18@schools.nyc.gov

Laka Veronica VLaka@schools.nyc.gov

Mary Vitale mvitale6@schools.nyc.gov

Sara Weissman sweissman@schools.nyc.gov

Christa Wiggin cwiggin@schools.nyc.gov

Mei Yip myip@schools.nyc.gov

Maria Zervos MZervos@schools.nyc.gov

Leen Zgheib lzgheib@schools.nyc.gov