Faculty Contact Information

Faculty & Staff Email Addresses

If you need help logging in or have questions about myON email Mrs. Eisner at Jeisner@schools.nyc.gov.

Laura Accettura aaccettura@ps200.com

Irina Agafonova iagafonova@ps200.com

Nema Ahmed nahmed4@ps200.com

Christopher Albetta calbetta@ps200.com

Ruan Anna aruan@ps200.com

Contessa Anthoulis canthou@ps200.com

Michael Arkous markous@ps200.com

Ekaterina Averman eaverman@ps200.com

Muhammad Ayub mayub3@ps200.com

Aziz Badri abadri@ps200.com

Barsoum Barsoum bbarsoum@ps200.com

Yelena Boguslavsky yboguslavsky@ps200.com

Teri Bradley tbradley@ps200.com

Joanne Bruno jbruno13@ps200.com

Elisa Cafaro ecafaro@ps200.com

Danielle Caracciolo dcaracc@ps200.com

Susan CarrinoKrupp scarrinokrupp@ps200.com

Madeline Cepeda mcepeda11@ps200.com

Nancy Cerbone nrosenberg@ps200.com

Joanna Chan jchang14@ps200.com

Renny Christian rchristian1@ps200.com

Robin Colletti rcolletti@ps200.com

c corredor ccorredor@ps200.com

Georgia Crawford gcrawford2@ps200.com

Tara DeAngelis tdeangelis@ps200.com

Eleanor Della Sala edellas@ps200.com

Lisa Dempster ldempster@ps200.com

W Deng wdeng2@ps200.com

Marlene Deutscher mdeutsc2@ps200.com

Paola DiNapoli pdinapo@ps200.com

Antoinette DiPietro adipietro2@ps200.com

Kristen Doherty kdoherty6@ps200.com

Liliya Doronina ldoronina@ps200.com

P Doukas pdoukas2@ps200.com

Anthoula Drossos adrosso@ps200.com

Diane Drossos ddrossos@ps200.com

Jean Eisner jeisner@ps200.com

Monica Farinacci mfarinacci@ps200.com

Ana Fernandez afernandez13@ps200.com

Evette Fernandez efernandez21@ps200.com

Carol Ferrantino cferrantino@ps200.com

Kristine Franco kfranco2@ps200.com

Michelle Galante mgalante5@ps200.com

Bonnie Gavin bgavin2@ps200.com

Toni Gerardi-Wofse tgerardiwofse@ps200.com

Mimoza Gjeli mgjeli@ps200.com

Irina Golinsky igolinsky@ps200.com

Claribel Gonzalez cgonzalez45@ps200.com

Olga Greene ogreene@ps200.com

Stephen Greico sgreico@ps200.com

JeanMarie Guardino jguardino@ps200.com

Lana Gugnishev lgugnis@ps200.com

Cristina Hart CHart4@ps200.com

Cynthia Hechme chechme@ps200.com

Caroline Heffron cheffron@ps200.com

Charin Hernandez chernandez58@ps200.com

Magaly Herrera mherrera17@ps200.com

Alex Ikonomou aikonomou@ps200.com

Theodora Ikonomou tikonomou@ps200.com

Deborah Imbo dimbo@ps200.com

S Ip sip2@ps200.com

Stephanie Kagzanova SKagzanova@ps200.com

Angelica Kalliangas akalliangas@ps200.com

Mashi Kaufman mkaufma2@ps200.com

Inna Kogan ikogan2@ps200.com

Evanthia Kossaris ekossaris@ps200.com

Veronica Laka vlaka@ps200.com

Katherine Lameras klameras@ps200.com

Lucy LaMothe llamothe@ps200.com

Kristy Lauriat mrslauriat@ps200.com

Maryanne Lenza mlenza@ps200.com

Melissa Livingstone mlivingstone@ps200.com

Joyce Ma jma@ps200.com

Karina Maceczek kmacecz@ps200.com

Carol Maffia cmaffia@ps200.com

AnnMarie Magliulo amagliu@ps200.com

Angela Mancini amancin@ps200.com

Danielle Manfredo dmanfredo@ps200.com

Renee Manzi rmanzi@ps200.com

Diana maraventano dmaraventano@ps200.com

Rosemarie Marchese rmarchese@ps200.com

Rebecca Mardula rmardula@ps200.com

Victoria Masaitis vmasait@ps200.com

Kristin Mastrandrea kmastrandrea@ps200.com

Christine Maxwell cmaxwel5@ps200.com

Miriam Mayerhoff mmayerh@ps200.com

Brittny Mazzoni bmazzoni@ps200.com

Jessica McCarthy jmccarthy12@ps200.com

Venus Mo vmo@ps200.com

Ali mohammed amohammed2@ps200.com

Daria Monaco dmonaco5@ps200.com

Lisa Mone lmone@ps200.com

Rosa Montemarano rmontemarano3@ps200.com

Laurie Morello lmorell@ps200.com

Theresa Noe tnoe@ps200.com

Kris Norris knorris@ps200.com

Ariel Ohayon aohayon@ps200.com

Patricia Ollquist pollquist@ps200.com

Brunilda Osmanaj bosmanaj@ps200.com

Alexis Pabon apabon5@ps200.com

Christina Perez cperez39@ps200.com

Kelly Perez mrskellyperez@ps200.com

Lucia Perez Medina lperezmedina@ps200.com

Zoi Petratos zpetratos@ps200.com

Nicoletta Pira npira@ps200.com

Kristen placanica kplacanica@ps200.com

Christina Privitera cprivitera@ps200.com

Dalia Reda dreda2@ps200.com

Andrey Rengevich arengevich@ps200.com

Marie Rizzo mrizzo8@ps200.com

Rocio Saez rsaez@ps200.com

Rana Said rsaid@ps200.com

Raisa Satanovskaya rsatanovskaya@ps200.com

Alexa Sbordone asbordone@ps200.com

Maria schirripa mschirripa@ps200.com

Kim Ashley semenyuk ksemenyuk@ps200.com

Arlene Serrano aserrano2@ps200.com

Maya shodmanova mshodmanova@ps200.com

Tatyana Sirota tsirota@ps200.com

Alison Snyder asnyder3@ps200.com

Shakira Soderstrom ssoderstrom@ps200.com

Eric Sokol esokol@ps200.com

Julia Sorokin jsorokin@ps200.com

Angelique Spector aspector3@ps200.com

Irina Spielman ispielm@ps200.com

Christina Tairi ctairi2@ps200.com

Victoria Tanskaya vtanskaya@ps200.com

Elina Tarasova etarasova@ps200.com

Shuanna Telford stelford@ps200.com

Christina Testagrossa ctestagrossa3@ps200.com

Kristy Torres ktorres24@ps200.com

Victoria Ulanov vulanov@ps200.com

Jillian Vaccaro jvaccaro6@ps200.com

Zulma Vidals-Morales zvidalsmorales@ps200.com

Mary Vitale mvitale6@ps200.com

Sara Weissman sweissman@ps200.com

Christa Wiggin cwiggin@ps200.com

Linda Yang lyang7@ps200.com

ManYee Yau myee@ps200.com

Mei Yip myip@ps200.com

Maria Zervos mzervos@ps200.com

Leen Zgheib lzgheib@ps200.com