Multilingual Contacts

Please contact the school based staff members below for assistance in Spanish, Arabic, Cantonese, Mandarin, Uzbek, and Russian.

Please include your child's name and class in your email.


Spanish translation email

Magaly Herrera - - MHerrera17@schools.nyc.gov

Charin Hernandez - - CHernandez58@schools.nyc.gov

Zulma Vidals-Morales - - ZVidalsmorales@schools.nyc.gov


Arabic translation email

Aziz Badri - - ABadri@schools.nyc.gov

Dalia Reda - - DReda2@schools.nyc.gov


Cantonese and Mandarin translation email

Venus Mo - - VMo@schools.nyc.gov

Christina Tairi - - CTairi2@schools.nyc.gov

Monica Yau - - MYau@schools.nyc.gov


Uzbek and Russian Translation

Maya Shodmanova - - MShodmanova@schools.nyc.gov


Your questions will be answered in the order they are received and within 48 hours.